Mark Boyle
Prepper Guy
I got my ass kicked in Court
0:00
-45:00

I got my ass kicked in Court

Not a shocker, I was nervous and went off point, should have had a lawyer, next time for sure.

I want to thank my New “Kick-Ass” Member CatGarden for the support, you're a real help, Thank You.

With help from members here and donations to Give Send Go on Defund Bureaucracy, we’ll soon be able to continue the fight, it’s an election year after all, and those seeking Election, won’t want to see their names in the press, and in a bad light.

Head over to the FaceBook group, Join, post stories, comments, and questions, or here on SubStack, comments should always be open.

Discussion about this podcast

Mark Boyle
Prepper Guy
Mark The Prepperguy: Offering Focus and Clarity to Reluctant Preppers for what Matters Most